JANUARY > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Fri / Jan 3 - Tony D. 5-8,
Chocolate Covered Cherries 8-12
Sat / Jan 4 - Motel Funk 8-12
Fri / Jan 10 - Tony D. 5-8
Sat / Jan 11 - Bobby Mitchell 8-12
Fri / Jan 17 - Tony D. 5-8 and Motel Funk 8-12
Sat / Jan 18 - Deb from Halcyon 4-8,
DJ Mary Mack 8-12
Fri / Jan 24 - Tony D. 5-8 and Magic 8-12
Sat / Jan 25 - Paul Anthony Band 8-12
Sun / Jan 26 - Double M Band 3-7
Fri / Jan 31 - Tony D. 5-8

Every Tues Night Open Mic Jam 8-12

FEBRUARY > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Sat / Feb 1 - Motel Funk 8 -12
Sun / Feb 2 - SUPER BOWL PARTY!!!
Fri / Feb 7 - Tony D. 5-8,
Chocolate Covered Cherries 8-12
Sat / Feb 8 - Josh Magwood Band 3-7
Bobby Mitchell 8-12
Sun / Feb 9 - Bradley Ashby 2-6
Fri / Feb 14 - Tony D. 5-8
Sat / Feb 15 - One Year Anniversary Party!!!
DJ Mary Mack 8-12
Fri / Feb 21 - Tony D. 5-8 and Motel Funk 8-12
Sat / Feb 22 - Gulfport Get Rescued Party!!!
DJ Mary Mack 8-12
Sun / Feb 23 - Double M Band 3-7
Fri / Feb 28 - Tony D. 5 -8 and Magic 8-12

MARCH > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > > >
Sat Mar 1 - Motel Funk 8-12
Sun Mar 2 - Halcyon 4-7
Fri Mar 7 - Tony D. 5-8,
Chocolate Covered Cherries 8-12
Sat Mar 8 - Josh Magwood Band 3-7,
Nill Agans 8-12
Fri Mar 14 - Tony D. 5-8
Sat Mar 15 - DJ Mary Mack 8-12
Sun Mar 16 - Bradley Ashby 2-6
Mon Mar 17 - St. Patty's Day Block Party!!!
Fri Mar 21 - Tony D. 5-8 and Motel Funk 8-12
Sun Mar 23 - Double M Band 3-7
Fri Mar 28 - Tony D. 5-8 and Magic 8-12
Sat Mar 29 - Paul Anthony Band 8-12
Sun Mar 30 - Bradley Ashby 2-6



Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Site designed by: GuerrillaStyle.com